Coronavirus Update

Welcome to Lake FISHABIL

Welcome to LAKE FISHABIL within this website we hope to include all the information you will need to encourage you to spend your angling holiday with us at one of France’s premier venues.

At the end of the 2011 season, we signed a long term lease with the fishery owner Raphael Faraggi, with the aim of re-establishing the fishery as one of France’s best.
A complete refurbishment of the fishery buildings has been undertaken, to ensure that your stay with us is both comfortable and rewarding.
A management plan of our fish stocks has been put in place that will enable anglers of all ages and abilities to enjoy fantastic fishing for now and the coming years.
We look forward to welcoming you, and sharing some truly memorable moments.
See you soon!

Availability

When are you looking to travel?  

To check our availability and book your holiday to Fishabil simply enter your desired holiday date and the amount of anglers below.

 

2021 Scheduled coach trips to fishabil with availability.

If you dont fancy driving yourself please see below our availability for scheduled coach trips to Fishabil departing form Essex.

Saturday 27 February 2021 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 13 March 2021 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 27 March 2021 - 11 seats still available.

Saturday 24 April 2021 - 10 seats still available.

Saturday 08 May 2021 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 22 May 2021 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 05 June 2021 - 13 seats still available.

Saturday 19 June 2021 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 03 July 2021 - 13 seats still available.

Saturday 17 July 2021 - 7 seats still available.

Saturday 31 July 2021 - 12 seats still available.

Saturday 14 August 2021 - 13 seats still available.

Saturday 28 August 2021 - 3 seats still available.

Saturday 11 September 2021 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 25 September 2021 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 09 October 2021 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 23 October 2021 - 15 seats still available.


Need a crossing for your holiday to Fishabil?
We have teamed up with FishingFerry.com to offer you a discount off your crossing to France for your carp fishing holiday.

Click to book your crossing with FishingFerry.com