Food package £150 per week

This is also available to add to your D&S package and will include an evening meal on your day of arrival, and full English breakfast plus 2 course evening meal throughout your trip until the evening before departure. An example of our menu is shown below.

Main courses

Roast dinner
Chicken curry
Cottage pie and veg
Ham,egg and chips
Lasagne and wedges
Spaghetti bolognese
Sausage,mash,peas and onion gravy
Tartiflette (A French dish of potatoes ,cheese,bacon,onion and white wine)
Pork chops in gravy plus potatoes and veg
Chilli con carne 

Desserts

Lemon sponge and custard
Chocolate sponge and custard 
Eton mess
Jam roly poly
Brown Derby
Chocolate waffles
Peach Melba
Mixed fruit and ice cream
Pineapple upside down cake

Availability

When are you looking to travel?  

To check our availability and book your holiday to Fishabil simply enter your desired holiday date and the amount of anglers below.

 

2020 Scheduled coach trips to fishabil with availability.

If you dont fancy driving yourself please see below our availability for scheduled coach trips to Fishabil departing form Essex.

Saturday 29 February 2020 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 14 March 2020 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 28 March 2020 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 11 April 2020 - 6 seats still available.

Saturday 23 May 2020 - 9 seats still available.

Saturday 06 June 2020 - 3 seats still available.

Saturday 20 June 2020 - 11 seats still available.

Saturday 04 July 2020 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 18 July 2020 - 2 seats still available.

Saturday 15 August 2020 - 2 seats still available.

Saturday 29 August 2020 - 11 seats still available.

Saturday 12 September 2020 - 12 seats still available.

Saturday 10 October 2020 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 24 October 2020 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 07 November 2020 - 15 seats still available.

Saturday 21 November 2020 - 15 seats still available.


Need a crossing for your holiday to Fishabil?
We have teamed up with FishingFerry.com to offer you a discount off your crossing to France for your carp fishing holiday.

Click to book your crossing with FishingFerry.com